Intramural Teams

MALE ATHLETICS


Sport Contact Person(s) Email(s) Season
Basketball Avery Loi avery.loi@mail.utoronto.ca Fall and Winter
Flag Football Andrew Henry and John Lovino andrew.henry@mail.utoronto.ca and giovanni.iovino@mail.utoronto.ca Fall
Hockey Spencer Martin spencer.martin@mail.utoronto.ca Fall and Winter
Lacrosse Spencer Martin spencer.martin@mail.utoronto.ca Winter
Soccer Hasan Badreddine hasan.badreddine@mail.utoronto.ca Fall and Winter
Volleyball Philbert Lee philbert.lee@mail.utoronto.ca Fall and Winter

FEMALE ATHLETICS


Sport Contact Person(s) Email(s) Season
Basketball Emily Hammond emily.hammond@mail.utoronto.ca Fall and Winter
Flag Football Lyndsay Esson lyndsay.esson@mail.utoronto.ca Fall
Hockey Élise De Francesco elise.defrancesco@mail.utoronto.ca Fall and Winter
Soccer Alex Cerulli and Katie Lee alex.cerulli07@gmail.com and katiec.lee@mail.utoronto.ca Fall and Winter
Volleyball Sarah James and Jessica So sarah.james@mail.utoronto.ca and jessica.so@mail.utoronto.ca Fall and Winter

CO-ED ATHLETICS


Sport Contact Person(s) Email(s) Season
Basketball Ashour Barkho ashour.barkho@mail.utoronto.ca Fall and Winter
Badminton Samuel Chan and Sally Chen samuelc.chan@mail.utoronto.ca and sallyh.chen@mail.utoronto.ca Fall and Winter
Flag Football Élise De Francesco and Jerry Boun elise.defrancesco@mail.utoronto.ca and jerry.boun@mail.utoronto.ca Fall
Hockey Spencer Martin spencer.martin@mail.utoronto.ca Fall and Winter
Softball Spencer Martin spencer.martin@mail.utoronto.ca Fall
Ultimate Frisbee Andrew Henry andrew.henry@mail.utoronto.ca Fall and Winter
Volleyball Div. 1 Sarah James sarahs.james@mail.utoronto.ca Fall and Winter
Volleyball Div. 2 Leanne Kong leanne.kong@mail.utoronto.ca Fall and Winter
Volleyball Open Team 1 Victor Igbokwe victor.igbokwe@mail.utoronto.ca Fall and Winter