Intramural Teams

MALE ATHLETICS


Sport Contact Person(s) Email(s) Season
Basketball Jahed Koshnood jahed.koshnood@mail.utoronto.ca Fall and Winter
Flag Football John Ngo and Ran Shu duc.ngo@mail.utoronto.ca and ran.shu212@gmail.com Fall
Hockey Taylor Smith taylorholden.smith@mail.utoronto.ca Fall and Winter
Lacrosse Spencer Martin spencer.martin@mail.utoronto.ca Winter
Soccer Dave Tom david.tom@mail.utoronto.ca Fall and Winter
Volleyball Jerry Boun jerry.boun@mail.utoronto.ca Fall and Winter

FEMALE ATHLETICS


Sport Contact Person(s) Email(s) Season
Basketball Emily Hammond emily.hammond@mail.utoronto.ca Fall and Winter
Flag Football Élise De Francesco elise.defrancesco@mail.utoronto.ca Fall
Hockey Élise De Francesco elise.defrancesco@mail.utoronto.ca Fall and Winter
Soccer Alex Kourkounakis and Meiko Peng a.kourkounakis@mail.utoronto.ca and meiko.peng@mail.utoronto.ca Fall and Winter
Volleyball Halina Lam and Meiko Peng halina.lam@mail.utoronto.ca and meiko.peng@mail.utoronto.ca Fall and Winter

CO-ED ATHLETICS


Sport Contact Person(s) Email(s) Season
Basketball Ashour Barkho ashour.barkho@mail.utoronto.ca Fall and Winter
Dodgeball John Iovino giovanni.iovino@mail.utoronto.ca Winter
Flag Football Élise De Francesco and John Ngo elise.defrancesco@mail.utoronto.ca and duc.ngo@mail.utoronto.ca Fall
Hockey Élise De Francesco and Taylor Smith elise.defrancesco@mail.utoronto.ca and taylorholden.smith@mail.utoronto.ca Fall and Winter
Inner Tube Water Polo Leanne Kong leanne.kong@mail.utoronto.ca Winter
Softball Spencer Martin spencer.martin@mail.utoronto.ca Fall
Ultimate Frisbee Jonathan Mak and Ran Shu jonathanj.mak@mail.utoronto.ca and ran.shu212@gmail.com Fall and Winter
Volleyball Div. 2 Quang Vuong quang.vuong@mail.utoronto.ca Fall and Winter
Volleyball Open Team 1 Leanne Kong and Joseph Blommestyn leanne.kong@mail.utoronto.ca and joseph.blommesteyn@mail.utoronto.ca Fall and Winter
Volleyball Open Team 2 Nga Pham and Brian Tang nga.pham@mail.utoronto.ca and briantang@live.com Fall and Winter