UPS General Council

Position Name Email
Past President Faraz Razzagh pastpres@uoftpharmacy.com
President Steven Shao ups@uoftpharmacy.com
Vice President Onella Pereira ups@uoftpharmacy.com
Executive Secretary Pamela Ip secretary@uoftpharmacy.com
Senior Finance Commissioner Carmen Cheung finance@uoftpharmacy.com
Junior Finance Commissioner Michelle Wang finance@uoftpharmacy.com
Senior External Affairs Director Hatf Sohail external@uoftpharmacy.com
Junior External Affairs Director Aisha Choudhry external@uoftpharmacy.com
Events Co-Directors Samuel Chan and Cindy Zhang events@uoftpharmacy.com
Sr Athletics Director Sylvia Kong athletics@uoftpharmacy.com
Jr Athletics Director Andrew Henry athletics@uoftpharmacy.com
Monograph Co-Editors Ersilia D'Andrea and Narth Sri monograph@uoftpharmacy.com
Pharmakon Co-Editors Qiqi Lin and Vincent Nguyen pharmakon@uoftpharmacy.com
Marketing Co-Directors Roman Pelyavskyy and Christopher Tse marketing@uoftpharmacy.com
Webmaster Pauline Tram webmaster@uoftpharmacy.com
Speaker Clarence Lam speaker@uoftpharmacy.com
Senior CAPSI Representative Nisha Gajaria torontosr@capsi.ca
Junior CAPSI Representative Rachel Anisman torontojr@capsi.ca
University of Toronto Students' Union Representative Jakov Krezic utsurep@uoftpharmacy.com
OPA Student Board Member Tanner Warren opa@uoftpharmacy.com
1T8 President Vivian Tang 1t8@uoftpharmacy.com
1T8 Vice President Joel Thomas 1t8@uoftpharmacy.com
1T9 President Paul Bansal 1t9@uoftpharmacy.com
1T9 Vice President Steven Guan 1t9@uoftpharmacy.com
2T0 President Matthew Luu 2t0@uoftpharmacy.com
2T0 Vice President Julia Liu 2t0@uoftpharmacy.com
2T1 President Thomas Fung 2t1@uoftpharmacy.com
2T1 Vice President Yifan Zhou 2t1@uoftpharmacy.com